Our experts

Bernhard SILLER

Deputy Head of Auctions

Bernhard Siller an enthusiastic hunter and sports marksman with a faible for long distances. With his experience in the automobile trade, he covers the new sections of the auction with the appropriate specialist knowledge and brings his administrative knowledge to the team.
E-Mail: b.siller@springer-vienna.com

 

Ronald RUDOLECKY

Expert hunting, sporting & antique weapons
E-Mail: r.rudolecky@springer-vienna.com
Ronald Rudolecky is a true hunter, who has had the opportunity to be exposed and fascinated by hunting weapons since he was a teenager. Through continuous study and voracious reading of all available materials on weapons he became an expert for hunting weapons. In the auction house he will value your weapons or collection and accompany your weapon through the auction process by detailed descriptions.

 

Mag.iur. Josef MÖTZ

Expert for Hunting & Antique Weapons
E-Mail: j.moetz@springer-vienna.com
Josef Mötz is a lawyer, reserve officer and internationally renowned expert for handguns and military weapons. He has been active in the study of weapons and ammunition for 45 years, has been one of the most productive Austrian authors in the field of law, weapons and ammunition history and technological development since 1979 and publishes in renowned weapons journals. At Joh. Springer's Erben, he is our expert for the valuation and cataloguing of handguns and militaria.


Irena WESTPHAL

Administration
E-Mail: wb@springer-vienna.com

Irena WESTPHAL has been assisting the auction house since July 2021. She looks after our Russian and Polish customers and is responsible for the administration in the Auction House.

Lucas WININGER

Inventory & Warehouse
E-Mail: auktion@springer-vienna.com

E-Mail: logistics@springer-vienna.com

Lucas Wininger has worked for the company since 2014 as a weapons and ammunition dealer and completed his apprenticeship in our flagship store in Weihburggasse. He will be happy to advise you on all questions concerning the exhibitions and general matter related to the auction.

 

 

Nina POUSEK

Graphic designer

E-mail: n.pousek@springer-vienna.com

Since 2020, Nina Pousek is part of the auction team. As a graduate of the Höhere Graphische Bundes-Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt, she is responsible for the photos of the auctions and puts the respective lots in the right light with her skills. She also takes care of the external presence of the Springer auction house on social media channels and the website.

 

Raphael RAB

Sales & Logistics

E-Mail: auktion@springer-vienna.com

E-Mail: logistics@springer-vienna.com

Raphael Rab joined the company in 2018 as a firearms and ammunition dealer. As a passionate re-enactor and muzzle- loader, he has specialized in muzzle-loaders and antique weapons and completes our auction team in this area. 

 

 

Masimilian GIRCZ

Apprentice Arms and Ammunition Dealer

E-Mail: auktion@springer-vienna.com

Maximilian Gircz is currently completing an apprenticeship as a weapons and ammunition dealer at Springer and is actively supporting the team in sales.

Unsere Experten

 

Bernhard SILLER

Deputy Head of Auctions

Bernhard Siller ein begeisterter Jäger und Sportschütze mit Faible für große Entfernungen. Mit seiner Erfahrung im Automobilgroßhandel deckt er die neuen Sparten der Auktion mit entsprechendem Fachwissen ab und bringt sein administratives Wissen ins Team ein.

E-mail: b.siller@springer-vienna.com

 

Ronald RUDOLECKY

Expert for Hunting & Antique Weapons

Ronald Rudolecky ist ein waschechter Jäger, der schon als Jugendlicher die Möglichkeit hatte, sich mit den verschiedensten Jagdwaffen gründlich auseinanderzusetzen. Durch fortwährendes Studium der Materie wurde er zum Fachmann für Jagdwaffen, der als internationaler Waffenexperte bei Joh. Springer’s Erben alle Jagdwaffen, die in unserem Auktionshaus zur Versteigerung kommen, schätzt und beschreibt.

E-mail: r.rudolecky@springer-vienna.com

Mag.iur. Josef MÖTZ

Expert for Handguns & Military Weapons

Josef Mötz ist Jurist, Reserveoffizier und anerkannter Experte für Faustfeuer- und Ordonnanzwaffen. Er beschäftigt sich seit 45 Jahren mit Waffen- und Munitionskunde, ist seit 1979 einer der produktivsten österreichischen Autoren auf dem Fachgebiet Waffenrecht, Waffen- und Munitionsgeschichte und –technik und publiziert in renommierten Waffenfachzeitschriften wie dem  Deutschen Waffen-Journal. Bei Joh. Springer’s Erben wird der Experte bei der Begutachtung und Schätzung von Aktionsgegenständen zurate gezogen.

E-mail: j.moetz@springer-vienna.com


Kristina PARTL

Administration

Kristina Partl wurde in St. Petersburg in Russland geboren und unterstützt das Auktionsteam seit 2018. Sie betreut unsere russischen Kunden und ist zuständig für das gewerbebehördliche Waffenbuch sowie das Zentrale Waffenregister in der Auktionshalle.

E-mail: wb@springer-vienna.com

Lucas WININGER

Inventory & Warehouse

Lucas Wininger ist seit 2014 in der Firma als Waffen-und Munitionshändler tätig und absolvierte seine Lehre in unserem Flagship-Store in der Weihburggasse. Er berät sie gerne zu allen Fragen rund um die Schaustellungen und generellen Anliegen der Auktion.

E-mail: auktion@springer-vienna.com

 

Logistics

E-mail: logistics@springer-vienna.com

 

Nina POUSEK

Graphic designer

Seit 2020 Teil des Auktionsteams, ist Nina Pousek als Absolventin der Höheren Graphischen Bundes-Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt für die Fotos der Auktionen zuständig und rückt die jeweiligen Lose mit ihrem Können ins richtige Licht. Außerdem kümmert sie sich noch um die Außenauftritte des Auktionshauses Springer auf den Social Media Kanälen und der Webseite.

E-mail: n.pousek@springer-vienna.com